0113 222 6072


Women In Science

Fiona Marshall

Fiona Marshall

30 November 2012

Winner of the 2012 Women of Outstanding Achievement Award for Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Jocelyn Bell Burnell

25 November 2009

Professor in Astrophysics, President of the Institute of Physics and gender equality champion

Our Members

Website Credits